terewdesigner.blogg.se

Tekken tag 2 frame data
Tekken tag 2 frame data












Using the overlay is more convenient than using tekken bot prime in ranked. So adding tag just force those people to look for other options than this overlay. You want to learn the match up quickly bro? looks like you will have to sit in practice mode for a while like the rest of us.Īnd as far as online tournaments are concerned there are other frame data overlays as well. Most of us use this overlay to learn the matchup quickly, I don't want to lab every character. I'm fine with keeping it out of ranked where things matter, but right now its counter productive even in player matches, a mode used for warming up/practice against other people and that gives no rewards other than a challenging fight. After a few of those I just turned it off and see no reason to use it anymore. I tried just using it in player matches openly (a mode you gain/lose nothing) and people started to dodge and refuse to fight. If the point is to only use it in practice mode, well I can already see frame data there so the program becomes pointless for me. I can take that and then try and apply it later without the overlay in ranked. Instead I can accelerate my growth by popping into player matches and getting smacked around while being able to see that the move that keeps causing me to get counter hit is actually +3, and so I shouldn't press a button there. Tekken is already a game with crazy amount of legacy skill granting advantages to players, so someone like me that has joined a few months ago would have years to memorize the hit and block data for thousands of strings and throw breaks across dozens of characters. Yeah it would be a lot better just having the overlay pop up on ranked, as I use player matches to learn matchups as well.














Tekken tag 2 frame data